Monday, April 14, 2008


Congratulations to the Blue 2.0 class of 2008!

Kerri Baunach
Terri Brown
Patsy Carruthers
Sharon Clark
Benita Clarke
Michelle Cosby
Courtney Crepeau
Gwen Curtis
Cheri Daniels
Martha David
Laura Davison
Carol Diedrichs
Shell Dunn
Alex Grigg
Benjamin Hall
Crystal Heis
Tag Heister
Peter Hesseldenz
Miranda Hines
Julene Jones
Tari Keller
Krista King
Kathryn Lybarger
Cindy Parker
Valerie Perry
Peggy Phillips
Tanya Reeves
Mary Spencer
Kopana Terry
Ryan Valentin
Alice Wasielewski
Amanda Williams

Remember that finishing "on time" is only important as far as the prize drawing this week. But the real prize is the experience and all the good stuff you've been learning. So if you're close but not finished, keep up the good work!

No comments: